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		<title>What is a Good ROAS for Facebook Ads?</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/what-is-a-good-roas-for-facebook-ads/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Earnado]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Jul 2022 23:39:09 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=7773</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Before explaining what is good ROAS for Facebook ads, it is of course necessary to know what ROAS is. ROAS stands for &#8216;Return On Advertising Spend&#8217; and this abbreviation consists of the initials of the structure. ROAS is used to...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/what-is-a-good-roas-for-facebook-ads/">What is a Good ROAS for Facebook Ads?</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Before explaining </span><b>what is good ROAS for Facebook ads</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">, it is of course necessary to know what ROAS is. ROAS stands for &#8216;Return On Advertising Spend&#8217; and this abbreviation consists of the initials of the structure. ROAS is used to calculate the rate of return for advertising expenses. ROAS metrics are of great importance to the advertiser. Because the results obtained and the general situation of the advertising campaigns can be examined. ROAS provides information about the impression value and click value of the ads.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Today, most of the promotional and marketing activities are carried out over the internet. With the use of people from all over the world, this digital world is now becoming indispensable. Therefore, brands find it logical to carry out many of their transactions digitally. ROAS, which is mostly preferred by e-commerce sites, is used to increase sales figures with advertisements and to determine the value of reaching customers.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Advertising website owners aim to meet the return of their investment with the income they earn from advertising. And in order to achieve this goal, it is necessary to make sales and have a certain marketing budget. Therefore, it is inevitable to use marketing strategies on Facebook, which has the most users today. Creating an organic traffic by e-commerce sites is the biggest step in brand and product promotion. In order to reach this traffic, of course, paid advertising must be given. ROAS is an application that can analyze the profits and losses of e-commerce sites on advertising campaigns. </span></p>
<h2><b>What is ROAS for Facebook Ads? </b></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">The ROAS application is not available to all e-commerce sites. It can only be used actively on Instagram, Google Ads and Facebook. There are several conditions for using ROAS on Facebook:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having Facebook Pixel code attached on your website,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having a shopping system installed on your site,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having the dynamic currency value code installed on your website,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having made at least 100 shopping transactions with Facebook ads before,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">At least 10 shopping transactions must be completed with Facebook ads within 7 days.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Many advantages can be obtained by using ROAS in Facebook ads. Thanks to ROAS, you can get many analyzes and reports about your advertising campaigns. You can observe the average performance of the advertising campaign you publish and get detailed information in the financial return section. In addition, you can view a detailed analysis of the budget increase and decrease in advertising campaigns and act according to this data. You can determine the most valuable and highest performing ad campaigns, ad groups. On the other hand, you get average values ​​and recommendations against future changes and strategies for your ads.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Overall, calculating your ROAS gives you and your ad campaign team insight into the performance and quality of your ad campaign. With ROAS, you can take actions and get detailed data that you can use to optimize your ad spend. By calculating the formula and estimating the performance of your ad campaigns, you can also predict the potential sales figures that will come from the ads.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">When calculating ROAS for Facebook ads, there are a few structures to consider. The first of these structures is the profit margin. The income structure in the ROAS account actually emerges with the selling price of the product. However, it is necessary to consider other structures that affect this sale price. The profit margin is found by subtracting the expenses from the product sales price in the process until the product is produced and sold to the customer. </span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Another structure that needs attention is the conversion rate and the average order amount. These data are also viewable as a result of the ROAS calculation. You can measure the efficiency of your advertising campaigns by performing the relevant analysis. Advertising duration and advertising purpose constitute the other two structures. If the purpose of the advertisement is sales, the ROAS value would be a very appropriate type of calculation. However, in cases where the purpose is brand, product promotion and announcement, the brand may have achieved its target even though the ROAS value is low. The duration of the advertisement also varies depending on the purpose of the advertisement. It is possible to decide on the ideal form of this period by analyzing the advertising campaign from time to time.</span></p>
<h2><b>How to Calculate Facebook ROAS? </b></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Calculating ROAS is an invaluable structure for the advertising website to direct its advertising campaigns. You can determine the profit and loss amount with the value obtained from this calculation, and future advertising strategies can be realized according to this amount. With a simple equation, you can measure ad performance with a percentage rate and see whether you can reach your target. Facebook calculates the ROAS value for the advertising campaigns published on its platform and transmits it to the user. But if you want to calculate it yourself or if you want to know what it is, here is the equation:</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Roas value is calculated as ROAS=(Ad Revenue / Ad Cost) x 100. For example, if an advertisement for which 1000 TL is paid, 4000 TL is generated, this calculation is made as follows.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">ROAS = (3000/1000) x 100. The ROAS value obtained as a result of this process is expressed as 3 or 300%. So, how to interpret the ROAS value for Facebook ads? </span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">So, how to interpret the ROAS value for Facebook ads? Calculating the ROAS value by itself doesn&#8217;t make much sense. It is necessary to be able to read, interpret and analyze the ROAS value obtained. On a sample basis, a ROAS of 300 indicates that the ad is performing quite well. This result means you earn TL 3 in revenue for every TL 1 of ad spend. </span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">It can be said that </span><b>a good ROAS for Facebook ads</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> is 3 or 300%. It is a very useful rate in ROAS values, it is seen that this rate drops to 0.25 and 25% in some advertising campaigns. Such a ROAS calculation proves that the website is making a loss by advertising. Generally speaking, the ROAS percentage value should not be below 100%. When it is even 101%, it can be considered that the firm has started to make a profit. But when it stays 100%, the website will earn as much as the amount spent on advertising, so it cannot make any profit.</span></p>
<h2><b>How to Increase ROAS for Facebook Ads? </b></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">It is necessary to know a few tips to get good ROAS and increase sales in Facebook ads. These are:</span></p>
<h3><strong>Optimized Landing Page</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">If click-through rates appear high in the ad, but still have a low ROAS, the landing page may be unoptimized. Make sure you use similar language in both the ad and the landing page, use an effective CTA, and take any other necessary steps to optimize your landing page.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Correct Attribution Model</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">It is very important to correctly interpret and process data from ROAS. Using a first or last click attribution model can make a successful campaign appear unsuccessful. Therefore, these values ​​should be actively controlled during the advertising campaign.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Mobile Compatibility</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should make sure that advertising campaigns and product views are developed in a mobile-friendly manner. This is a structure that facilitates the purchase of your potential customers. It has been proven that many users give up on shopping when there is no mobile compatibility.</span></p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/what-is-a-good-roas-for-facebook-ads/">What is a Good ROAS for Facebook Ads?</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<item>
		<title>10 Basic SEO Principles to Ranking on Google</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/seo-principles/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Earnado]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:31:55 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=7761</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Google, the world&#8217;s largest search engine, is the target of all website users. Of course, everyone wants to rank their website on Google. The way to do this is to use SEO principles on the website. In order to rank...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/seo-principles/">10 Basic SEO Principles to Ranking on Google</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Google, the world&#8217;s largest search engine, is the target of all website users. Of course, everyone wants to rank their website on Google. The way to do this is to use SEO principles on the website. In order to rank high in Google, the artificial intelligence algorithm RankBrain must be used professionally.</p>
<p>SEO principles generally ensure that you are visible on Google and that visitors to the site stay longer. At this point, the most important point is to perform search engine optimization of the website. At this point, the title, meta description and keyword are among the things that people who want to increase the visibility of the website should pay attention to. It is possible to rank the website on Google with the right keywords and a professional promotional activity.</p>
<p>There are many structures that can rank people&#8217;s websites. We have compiled for you the most used of these principles, which can give good results in the short term and in the long term:</p>
<h2><strong>1.Content Quality, Length and Optimization</strong></h2>
<p>According to SEO principles, the most important structure on the website is the content itself. If the content is not qualified, long and optimized enough, the website cannot rank in Google. In order for the content to be of really high quality, it should be of an ideal length and contain up-to-date information. In addition, it should have the data sought by the target audience and the right keywords should be preferred.</p>
<h2><strong>2.Site Security Certificate</strong></h2>
<p>In 2014, Google demanded that all websites switch from HTTP to HTTPS. SSL in HTTPS defines security. Sites using HTTPS encryption create a more secure connection than other websites and have an SSL certificate. Google also wants to direct users to the safest sites, so having a security certificate according to SEO principles helps it rank in Google.</p>
<h2><strong>3.Connection Profile</strong></h2>
<p>Connection profile is another SEO principle that will rank your website on Google. The connection profile actually consists of 3 connections. These are backlinks, outbound links, and internal links. Backlinks are seen as a voting system. The goal of the website owner here is to get lots of quality website links that can link back to their website. Outbound links are another structure that should be under the control of the website. Finally, it is necessary to link to the contents of the website, which also belong to the website.</p>
<h2><strong>4.Mobile Compatible Site</strong></h2>
<p>The mobile-friendly feature of the website is one of Google&#8217;s most important SEO ranking factors. Google prioritizes sites with this compatibility in the SERP. Your site to be accessed on mobile should be exactly the same as the form on the web. Function or information difference does not provide a rise in Google in accordance with SEO principles. Check the mobile compatibility of your site, you need to have a &#8216;responsive&#8217; structure that can be accessed from both mobile phones and computers.</p>
<h2><strong>5.Page Load Speed</strong></h2>
<p>Page load speed is another structure that will rank your website on Google. This speed is the time during which all the information on the clicked page is fully displayed. In the report prepared by Google; He stated that when the website that was clicked on was not displayed correctly within 3 seconds, approximately 50% of internet users left the site immediately. You can click <strong><a href="https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/1205784?hl=tr#zippy=%2Cbu-makalede-ele-al%C4%B1nan-konular">here</a></strong> to measure the opening speed of your site on Google. Google want to improve the web experience of internet users, so it keeps page speed among absolute SEO principles.</p>
<h2><strong>6.Domain Age, Authority and URL Optimization</strong></h2>
<p>Google applies SEO principles to deliver the highest value content to its users. Among these principles, the domain age of the site is of great importance. Google&#8217;s algorithm has been developed based on this age. This means that when a Google search is performed, the sites that come up first are generally not newly established sites, but sites that are at least 3 years old. Research confirms that 60% of top-ranked websites are over 3 years old.</p>
<p>While sites that are at least 3 years old have this advantage, it is possible to see those in the first rankings from new sites. This actually depends on how much the website applies SEO principles. At this point, website owners should especially focus on URL addresses. The way these addresses are structured and the use of keywords are of critical importance. You can add target keywords to create an SEO friendly URL. Additionally, Google has the EAT policy. This principle consists of the initials of the words expertise, authority and trustworthiness. According to this principle, content from a well-known site is always more valuable.</p>
<h2><strong>7.Social Signals</strong></h2>
<p>Social signals are another of the SEO principles. In fact, these signals do not directly rank your site. But its indirect contribution is enormous. These signals are all about the interaction of your content. The content must directly meet the needs of the target audience. Otherwise, the interaction will remain at a very low rate and will not attract any traffic. Therefore, the content must contain really high quality and share-worthy data.</p>
<h2><strong>8.Actual Business Information</strong></h2>
<p>In order for Google not to see the website as a danger and to rank it, accurate and real information of the business must be used. This is very useful for brands, especially in local SEO analysis. The brand name, the address of the business and the contact number must be on the site. Linking your website to all the social media accounts you use will allow you to get more interaction and digital traffic.</p>
<h2><strong>9.User Experience (UX) Factors</strong></h2>
<p>Recently, Google has started to use an artificial intelligence on websites. This artificial intelligence is RankBrain. RankBrain monitors and analyzes user experiences in real time. It also directs this information to Google as a ranking improvement for websites. There are 3 basic user experience factors in Google&#8217;s SEO principles. These are bounce rate, waiting time, and click-through rate.</p>
<p>Bounce rate is the analysis that comes out of SERP. This analysis is the percentage of people who click on your website and leave immediately. Waiting time, on the other hand, indicates how long the user spends on the site after the website is completely viewed. The longer this period is, the higher the page will rank on Google, according to SEO principles. Click-through rate is also created by visitors to the website. The higher this ratio, the higher the website will appear.</p>
<h2><strong>10.Technical Factors</strong></h2>
<p>Technical factors are another way to rank a website on Google with SEO principles. According to Google, the technical factors to consider are as follows:</p>
<p>Take care to create content that complies with SEO principles. Your content should contain headings such as H1, H2, H3, and it should be written in accordance with the purpose of each heading. This allows the content to be easily indexed by Google and makes it easy to read for website visitors. Make sure to find images that you add appropriately to your content. Adding the main keywords of your content as hashtags under these images will increase the quality of your content. The headline is where Google actually indexes your content. Here, provide information about the general structure of your content and make sure it includes keywords.</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/seo-principles/">10 Basic SEO Principles to Ranking on Google</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<item>
		<title>16 Best and Powerful SEO Reporting Tools (2022)</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/seo-reporting-tools/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Earnado]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 20 Jun 2022 06:04:20 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=7678</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>The SEO report is a report that provides information about the performance of a website. They are frequently used to display improvements and deficiencies in the period. Of course, a wide variety of SEO reports can be prepared according to...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/seo-reporting-tools/">16 Best and Powerful SEO Reporting Tools (2022)</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The SEO report is a report that provides information about the performance of a website. They are frequently used to display improvements and deficiencies in the period. Of course, a wide variety of SEO reports can be prepared according to the user&#8217;s needs. Although they all share basically the same characteristics, they differ from each other in practice. They usually generate insights by analyzing keywords, backlinks, social signals, and traffic.</p>
<p>There are three main reports in the SEO report. These; traffic reports, backlink reports, and keyword reports. The traffic reports included in them show how much digital traffic your website has. These results are based on organic searches. Keyword reports, on the other hand, help you view which searches users may encounter with your website. As a third report, backlink reports show the number and quality of backlinks that can provide direct access to your site across the internet.</p>
<p>Recently, SEO reporting tools have been actively used. These tools, which can be used online and offline, can provide all the information requested by the users. By doing online analysis, it can examine the general state of the website, rank improvements and measure efficiency.</p>
<p>There are many SEO reporting tools available, both paid and free. We have listed the SEO reporting tools that have a user-friendly interface and comprehensive reporting that users appreciate.</p>
<h2><strong>What are Free SEO Reporting Tools?</strong></h2>
<p>Here are the 8 best free SEO reporting tools:</p>
<ol>
<li><strong><a href="https://seoanalyzer.me/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">SEO Analyzer</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://www.seoptimer.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">SEOptimer</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://search.google.com/search-console/about" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Google Search Console</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://www.bing.com/webmasters/about" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Bing Webmaster Tools</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://metrica.yandex.com.tr/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Yandex Metrica</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://www.screamingfrog.co.uk/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Screaming Frog</a></strong></li>
<li><a href="https://soovle.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><strong>Soovle</strong></a></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://neilpatel.com/ubersuggest/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Ubersuggest</a></strong></li>
</ol>
<h3>1.SEO Analyzer</h3>
<p>The SEO reporting tool called SEO Analyzer was founded by Neil Patel. With this tool, you can view your website&#8217;s SEO performance. It offers you improvements especially on links and keyword analysis and on-site problems. It also allocates these improvements for you as high, medium and low priority.</p>
<h3>2.SEOptimer</h3>
<p>Another of the most preferred SEO reporting tools is SEOptimer. With this tool, you can examine your site in an understandable and simple way. Its features are similar to other SEO reporting tools, but you can use this tool for free. The classifications in SEOptimer are as follows: Security, social, performance, usability. This SEO reporting tool examines and checks all the important points on your website. It then presents the analysis data it creates to the user.</p>
<h3>3.Google Search Console</h3>
<p>Google Search Console is a successful site manager agent. This tool allows you to view site errors, crawl errors, security problems, HTML improvements and structured data problems. The Google Search Console can also be used to conduct a search analytics review for the website. On the other hand, this tool lists the most used search terms for you. The Google Search Console service, where you can also get information about click-through rates, is a free service.</p>
<h3>4.Bing Webmaster Tools</h3>
<p>Bing Webmaster Tool is one of the frequently used SEO reporting tools. It is similar to Google Search Console in terms of usage. However, it has the ability to perform a much deeper analysis than Google Search Console. In addition, it provides its users with development advice and improvement examples.</p>
<h3>5.Yandex Metrica</h3>
<p>Although Yandex is a newer formation compared to Google, it has developed quite rapidly in a short time. Yandex Metrica is a free SEO reporting tool. This tool also provides SEO analysis and reporting to its users.</p>
<h3>6.Screaming Frog</h3>
<p>Screaming Frog has a different feature from other SEO reporting tools. This tool serves without being tied to any search engine. In the free version, up to 500 URLs can be searched. You can use this tool by downloading and installing it on your computer. If it is purchased under license, it has the opportunity to scan unlimitedly, save analyzes and access all configurations.</p>
<h3>7.Soovle</h3>
<p>Soovle is a tool that can perform searches specifically for keywords. This SEO reporting tool will find all similar search terms for you when you type a search term. It generally gets its information from Google, Wikipedia, Amazon.com, Yahoo, YouTube, answers.com and Bing. So you can view the most used word patterns and ratios.</p>
<h3>8.Ubersuggest</h3>
<p>Ubersuggest is a SEO reporting tool where you can search for up to 3 words a day. This tool gives you the opportunity to view the combinations of the word you are searching for and which words are used most often. With Ubersuggest, which has many active user around the world, it also scans news and shopping pages in addition to web searches.</p>
<h2><strong>What are Paid SEO Reporting Tools?</strong></h2>
<p>Here are the 8 best paid SEO reporting tools:</p>
<ol>
<li><strong><a href="https://www.woorank.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Woorank</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://www.semrush.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">SEMrush</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://majestic.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Majestic SEO</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://raventools.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Raven Tools</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://moz.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Moz Analytics</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://gtmetrix.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">GTmetrix</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://www.seomonitor.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">SEO Monitor</a></strong></li>
<li><strong><a href="https://www.searchmetrics.com/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Searchmetrics</a></strong></li>
</ol>
<h3>1.Woorank</h3>
<p>Woorank has both paid and free versions. However, the service available in the free version is quite limited. Therefore, when a successful SEO reporting tool is needed, the paid version should be used. Woorank analyzes the website in detail and offers the necessary improvements. The tips that Woorank offers to its users make this tool different from others. This SEO reporting tool is mainly used for tips on increasing traffic and feedbacks. In addition, this tool gives users the opportunity to set goals and analyze reports.</p>
<h3>2.SEMRush</h3>
<p>The fact that SEMRush can be used in every field has made it a successful SEO reporting tool. This tool is so advanced in the reporting part that it offers its users a quality data that can be analyzed. This SEO reporting tool, which also has a control mechanism, gives information about the ranking of your website in search engines.</p>
<h3>3.Majestic SEO</h3>
<p>Majestic SEO is a tool that specializes in link analysis. Using this tool, link comparison, anchor text analysis and link history data can be easily accessed. Although users think that Majestic is not sufficient in analysis and reporting, it can be safely preferred if there is a need for reporting and analysis regarding links.</p>
<h3>4.Raven Tools</h3>
<p>Every brand needs up-to-date information about the status of the campaigns it offers. Raven Tools allows users to automatically generate SEO reports every month. Thanks to this <strong>SEO reporting tool</strong>, it is possible to detect and improve SEO problems on the website.</p>
<h3>5.Moz Analytics</h3>
<p>Moz Analytics is known for its interface and attracts the attention of users. With the visualization in this tool, you can view the data in a simpler and more comprehensive way. Users of the SEO reporting tool reported that Moz Analytics was lacking in capturing new links. So, it also makes sense to use a link analysis tool.</p>
<h3>6.GTmetrix</h3>
<p>Another paid SEO reporting tool is GTmetrix. This tool scans for issues that have the potential to affect website speed and users&#8217; experience. It then warns users about these problems. GTmetrix does an overall review and generates a performance score for your website and an indexed rating report. This tool, which can provide detailed information about the status of your website, is free for up to 3 URLs, then starts at $14.95 per month.</p>
<h3>7.SEO Monitor</h3>
<p>SEO Monitor is an online SEO reporting tool and Performance Measurement tool launched in 2014. This tool is mostly preferred for technical follow-up and keyword research. When searching for keywords with The Topic Explorer section, estimated organic traffic for the project can also be tracked. This tool has a 14-day trial period. Its price is a minimum of 49 euros.</p>
<h3>8.Searchmetrics</h3>
<p>Although it is paid, one of the most used SEO reporting tools is Searchmetrics. In addition to the technical part, this tool can also perform in-depth analysis in terms of content optimization. Although it has a very comprehensive site infrastructure, it has many advantages such as keyword research, URL-based analysis, comparison with competitor sites, ranking status, on-site extensive analysis and content analysis. You can use this SEO reporting tool<strong>,</strong> which costs $ 69 per month, in a very wide scope.</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/seo-reporting-tools/">16 Best and Powerful SEO Reporting Tools (2022)</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>Key Startup Metrics and KPIs Every Founder&#8217;s Should Track and Report</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/key-startup-metrics-and-kpi/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Earnado]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 26 Sep 2021 19:15:12 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Start Up Tips]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=7027</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>If you are a startup, you have a lot of work to do. You need to determine which of these jobs you should do first and which job you should prioritize. You should accelerate your business by managing it differently...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/key-startup-metrics-and-kpi/">Key Startup Metrics and KPIs Every Founder&#8217;s Should Track and Report</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If you are a startup, you have a lot of work to do. You need to determine which of these jobs you should do first and which job you should prioritize. You should accelerate your business by managing it differently from large companies, and bring it to the point where it can scale and grow rapidly. So, in this content we have prepared there are metrics that many successful startups around the world use and follow. We will try to be useful and inspire you by giving you information about these metrics. If you&#8217;re ready, let&#8217;s start!</p>
<h2>What Metrics Should a Startup Track?</h2>
<p><img fetchpriority="high" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/2-1.png" alt="What Metrics Should a Startup Track?" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>In addition to the metrics that startups should follow in general, you need to integrate category and business model-specific metrics into your own business. A startup has to find and explore the metrics and statistics that best describe and summarize its business. Therefore, you should explore the metrics we have presented for you below and determine the most beneficial one for you.</p>
<h2>Metrics for Startups</h2>
<p>We will start our series in which we evaluate the most valuable metrics for startups, first with sales and marketing-oriented metrics, and then we will try to help you with operational metrics.</p>
<h3>Customer Acquisition Cost</h3>
<p><img decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/3-1.png" alt="Customer Acquisition Cost" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>Customer acquisition cost is one of the most valuable metrics. It refers to the marketing cost you spend while acquiring your customers. For example, if you spent $1,000 on internet ads and 2 customers came in, your customer acquisition cost is $500. You should also do this metric by adding up all your marketing spend. For example, you spent $10,000 on your employees or service provider for SEO, social media and advertising management. However, you spent $20,000 on different channels on internet ads. If you got 30 customers after the $30,000 you spent in total, your customer acquisition cost is $1,000.</p>
<p>While calculating the customer acquisition cost, you can access data that will determine which marketing channel is better. For example, among Google Ads, Instagram and Youtube ads, you may decide to invest more in that channel, whichever has the lowest customer acquisition cost.</p>
<h3>Customer Lifetime Value</h3>
<p><img decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/4-1.png" alt="Customer Lifetime Value" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>Customer lifetime value is one of the most important metrics for a startup to test and develop your product. If you regularly calculate and improve customer lifetime value, you can improve your business, your product.</p>
<p>Customer lifetime value can be expressed as the total return from a customer to you. If you are selling a one-time product and the customer does not buy from you again, this is the amount of the product sold. For example, if you sell a product for $100 and the customer does not buy that product from you repeatedly, your customer lifetime value is $100. However, this is not a one-off situation, but recurring purchases occur. Therefore, calculating customer lifetime value is a bit more complicated. For example, if you are an e-commerce company, if your customers buy products from you and buy some of them again after 2 months, your customer lifetime value is more than $100 you sold. If you are selling with a monthly recurring subscription model or if you have a SaaS business model, what you need to calculate is how long a customer is left with you. If customers stay with you on average for 5 months and then don&#8217;t continue, your income of customer earning is the amount you receive per month x the average length of stay of the customer, as in this example, 5.</p>
<h3>Churn Rate</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/5-1.png" alt="Churn Rate" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>Just as it is important how long your customers stay with you, how many customers leave you that month, stop using the product, you need to have information about that. The customer churn rate is a metric you should keep every month. As the product improves, the customer churn rate decreases.</p>
<p>To calculate the customer churn rate, you can find the number of customers you lost that month from your total number of customers. For example, if your total number of customers is 100 and the number of customers you lost that month is 5, your customer churn rate is 5. In successful startups with a SaaS business model, this rate is around 5%.</p>
<p>Recommendation content: <a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-use-tiktok-for-business/">How to use Tiktok for business</a></p>
<h3>Website Traffic</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/6-1.png" alt="Website Traffic" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>Although website traffic is simple compared to other metrics, it is a metric that should not be underestimated. You should regularly check your website traffic every month and track the progress through a tool like Google Analytics.</p>
<p>You should get website traffic as monthly unique visitors. The number of page crawls is not the same thing. You should base on the number of monthly unique users coming to your website.</p>
<h3>Social Media Followers</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/Custom-dimensions-1200x630-px.jpeg" alt="" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>In order to understand how much your brand has grown, you need to pay attention to how much your social media followers increase every month. Especially if you are doing a business specific to Instagram and have a b2c business model, you should check your social media follower counts every month and take notes.</p>
<h3>Social Media Engagement Rate</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/7-1.png" alt="Social Media Followers" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>Social media engagement rate is also a metric that should be important for marketing startups. How good are you on social media you can use this metric to check your content production.</p>
<p>To find the social media engagement rate, you should divide your number of followers by the average number of likes of your last 3 posts. For example, if you have 1,000 followers and your last 3 posts were liked 100 on average, your engagement rate is 10%. If you can improve your content and create more interesting content, your social media interaction rate will increase.</p>
<h3>Return of Investment (ROI)</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/8-1.png" alt="Return of Investment (ROI)" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>Other content: <a href="https://earnado.com/marketing-tips-for-dietitians-advice-for-sucess/">Marketing tips for dietitians</a></p>
<p>Unlike customer acquisition cost, this data only serves to determine how much return you get from advertisements. For example, people who come to you as customers without spending any advertising are not included in this metric. Only the metric in the channel you spend on advertising is based on and plays an important role in how much you earn.</p>
<p>To find our ad return metric, we need to know the return we get from a customer, namely the LTV (lifetime value) metric. For example, if we earn $10 from a customer and spend $1 in advertising to bring the customer, our ROI is 10. That means we earn 10x from each ad. We need to build our ROI numbers on a monthly basis and calculate our advertising budgets based on these numbers.</p>
<h3>Page View and Bounce Rate</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Untitled-1200-x-630-px-1.png" alt="bounch rate" width="1200" height="630" /></p>
<p>Page Views and Bounce Rate is very important for your startup. One of the most important things to understand about your startup is the website. Your website is the face of your business, so you have to go out of your way to make sure that people who are first-time visitors of your website will keep coming back again. This is why page views and bounce rate is significant to your website&#8217;s success.</p>
<p>Bounce rates are the number of people who visit your site but exited the page within a short amount of time without buying anything or availing of any information. What does this mean? When your page has very high page views, but it only gives information or just sales like the &#8220;What&#8217;s New&#8221; page, it means that 90% of your visitors just exited the page before they got to the &#8220;Offers&#8221; section. This means that in order for you to have a successful website, you need to have high page views, but you also need to make sure that they will stay on your page after they have left.</p>
<p>If your bounce rate is high, then this means that most of your visitors are not interested in what you are offering them. They just found your site by searching in a search engine and found no helpful information, so now they are just going to another website that might be better. To prevent this, you need to improve your page views and bounce rate. And I bet that you will be surprised with the results once you get to know your website better.</p>
<p>In this content, we tried to explain the metrics that startups should pay attention to. We hope it was useful for you. You can also share with us what you wonder about this subject, and send your questions and opinions to the Earnado team at any time. You can view our SEO, social media and advertising management works that we have prepared for start-ups, and you can join on a successful digital marketing journey with Earnado.</p>
<p> </p>
<h2>7 Startup KPIs Every Founder&#8217;s Should Track and Report [Infographic]</h2>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/my-visual_56083496-1.png" alt="7 Startup KPIs Every Founder's Should Track and Report [Infographic]" width="2400" height="8586" /></p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/key-startup-metrics-and-kpi/">Key Startup Metrics and KPIs Every Founder&#8217;s Should Track and Report</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
					
		
		
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		<item>
		<title>20+ Marketing Tips For Dietitians &#8211; Advice for Success</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/marketing-tips-for-dietitians-advice-for-success/</link>
					<comments>https://earnado.com/marketing-tips-for-dietitians-advice-for-success/#comments</comments>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Earnado]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 Sep 2021 13:27:28 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Sector Based Tips]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=6988</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Digital marketing has unique opportunities for every industry. Especially for dietitians. If dietitians can do their marketing actions well, they will be much more successful, they can get clients, expand their business, and develop their own brands. For this reason,...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/marketing-tips-for-dietitians-advice-for-success/">20+ Marketing Tips For Dietitians &#8211; Advice for Success</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Digital marketing has unique opportunities for every industry. Especially for dietitians. If dietitians can do their marketing actions well, they will be much more successful, they can get clients, expand their business, and develop their own brands. For this reason, by examining this content we have prepared as Earnado, you can improve yourself and come to great tips.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">If you are ready, we are starting to list many suggestions for you, especially SEO, social media and advertising management.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">1- You Must Have Your Own Website</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-7003 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/1.png" alt="" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/1.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/1-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/1-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/1-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having your own website is extremely important. People should know that you care about your business and you should show that you have a website. This will increase your brand value by making you look more professional. At the same time, you need a website for SEO studies and Google Ads studies. When you have a website, you will be able to increase the areas that can do digital marketing.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">2- You Should Create Blog Content</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-6997 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianwebsite.jpg" alt="dietitianwebsite" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianwebsite.jpg 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianwebsite-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">With blog content, you should give suggestions to your followers, who want to look fit and  who want to be healthy. If you regularly produce blog content, you can rank high in Google searches when people are curious, as you will strengthen your website in terms of SEO.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">3- Take Pictures of Yourself</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-7006 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/2.png" alt="Take Pictures of Yourself" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/2.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/2-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/2-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/2-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should reflect yourself both on social media and on your website by taking your photos. In your office, when talking to your clients, you should have photos of the foods you recommend. These images will increase their sincerity in the eyes of your audience. Having your photos will increase the number of your customers, as it increases your sincerity, as well as describing who you are and what you are like.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">4- Set up and Edit Your Social Media Accounts</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7007" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/3.png" alt="Set up and Edit Your Social Media Accounts" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/3.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/3-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/3-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/3-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should create your accounts on social media such as Instagram, Facebook, Linkedin, Twitter and upload them to areas such as profile picture and cover picture. In addition to doing all these, you should explain what you do in your profile descriptions and why they should be your customer.</span><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">5- Organize Live Broadcasts with Other Dietitians or Wellness Centers and Coaches</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7008" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/4.png" alt="Organize Live Broadcasts with Other Dietitians or Wellness Centers and Coaches" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/4.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/4-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/4-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/4-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Collaborating with other people your target audience follows is extremely important. The live broadcasts and joint videos you will make with other health coaches and institutions will make them appear to their followers, creating a good impression and enabling your brand to grow. You can use Instagram or Youtube channels for this.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">6- Share Suggestions on Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-6998 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitiandigitalmarketingactions.jpg" alt="dietitiandigitalmarketingactions" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitiandigitalmarketingactions.jpg 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitiandigitalmarketingactions-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">It is very important to produce content regularly on Instagram. If you regularly produce content on Instagram, both your followers and customers will increase. You should share diet program suggestions and healthy eating ideas on Instagram.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">7- Share Your Clients&#8217; Success Stories</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7009" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/5.png" alt="Share Your Clients' Success Stories" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/5.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/5-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/5-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/5-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">The story of your clients will be a very important factor that will increase your sales. It will help you achieve success that will lead your clients to share you on their social media as well. You should share when your clients started, how they progressed, and their feelings and thoughts during this process.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">8- Share Suggested Recipes</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7010" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/6.png" alt="Share Suggested Recipes" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/6.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/6-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/6-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/6-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Giving suggestions is very important in social media. You must also prove your rank as a dietitian. You can prepare suggestions and recipes for this, and you can be useful to people by sharing them on your social media. Those who are useful always win in the future.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">9- Try Keyword Ads in Google Ads</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7011" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/7.png" alt="Try Keyword Ads in Google Ads" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/7.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/7-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/7-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/7-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Keyword ads can work very well for dietitians. Especially if you can appear in local searches, you can get customers by getting very good results. For example, if your customer search for the word “Amsterdam-Noord Dietitian” on the Google search engine, you can appear in front of your customers and collect demand.</span></p>
<p>You may be interested: <a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-do-ppc-effectively/">How to do PPC effectively</a></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">10- Try Google Image Ads</span></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">By using Google Display ads, you can show your banners to your desired target audience at any location. These visual advertisements can be displayed on the website you want, as well as on the Youtube channel of your choice. When using Google display ads, you should make sure that you choose the right target audience, the right age, location and place to be displayed. Then, you can complete your ad design with the right visual and short but clear ad text that describe you very well, and you can place display ads through Google Ads.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">11- Produce Video Content</span><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-6995 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianmarketingidea.jpg" alt="dietitianmarketingidea" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianmarketingidea.jpg 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianmarketingidea-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Producing video content will allow you to get ahead of your competitors. You can give suggestions, explain recipes, and give tips on healthy living in video content.</span></p>
<p>Bonus Content: <a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-optimize-google-ads-a-guide-for-beginners/">How to Optimize Google Ads</a></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">12- Create a Youtube Channel and Produce Regular Content</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7013" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/9.png" alt="Create a Youtube Channel and Produce Regular Content" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/9.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/9-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/9-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/9-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">By creating your Youtube channel and producing content regularly, you can reach large audiences and get customers. In this way, you can both strengthen your brand and get customers. Take care to use your youtube channel actively.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">13- Guest Post</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7014" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/10.png" alt="Guest Post" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/10.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/10-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/10-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/10-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You can guest post on websites about healthy life and nutrition. Your guest posting will make your content more visible in search engines such as Google, as well as make you more visible. Here, you should pay attention to the fact that the blog content on your own website and the blog content in the place where you are guest writer are different.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">14- Find Doctor Appointment Platforms</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7015" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/11.png" alt="Find Doctor Appointment Platforms" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/11.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/11-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/11-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/11-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You can get customers by becoming a member of platforms with doctor marketplaces. In addition to geting your customers, being visible on these platforms will also be good for your brand awareness.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">15- Make Big Events for Free</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-6996 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianmarketingevent.jpg" alt="dietitianmarketingevent" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianmarketingevent.jpg 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/dietitianmarketingevent-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Organizing events will strengthen your personal brand. You can organize wellness activities for free. People participating in these events will establish stronger bonds with you, and at the same time, more people will know your name with the events.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">16- Make Instagram Live Broadcasts</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7016" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/12.png" alt="Make Instagram Live Broadcasts" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/12.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/12-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/12-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/12-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">With Instagram live broadcasts, you can increase your followers on social media and interact with your audience regularly. Live broadcasts that you will make regularly will allow your audience to know you better.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">17- Make Fun Reels Videos</span><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7017" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/13.png" alt="Make Fun Reels Videos " width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/13.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/13-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/13-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/13-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You have to adapt to the language, flow and trends of social media. You can achieve this by shooting fun reels videos. You can strengthen your own brand by doing fun things on a regular basis.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">18- Reward Your Most Successful Clients on Social Media</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7018" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/14.png" alt="Reward Your Most Successful Clients on Social Media" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/14.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/14-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/14-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/14-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You can reward your customers by sharing the most successful ones. This will allow your customers to share you on social media. These posts can also inspire your potential customers and motivate them to take action and achieve success that will one day make you share.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span><span style="font-weight: 400;">19- Share Celebrity Diet Adventures</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7019" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/15.png" alt="Share Celebrity Diet Adventures" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/15.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/15-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/15-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/15-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span><span style="font-weight: 400;">Sharing famous people can be inspiring for your customers. Learning about the changes, diets and healthy life routines of people they know can excite people. At the same time, this can create reasons for your audience to follow you.</span></p>
<p>You may be interested: <a href="https://earnado.com/best-landing-page-examples/">Best landing page examples</a></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">20- Tell them why They Should Choose You</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7020" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/16.png" alt="Tell them why They Should Choose You" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/16.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/16-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/16-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/16-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should share content that explains what you&#8217;re doing about why people should work with you. In certain periods, you should convey what kind of philosophy you work with, how many people you have served so far and where you graduated from.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span><span style="font-weight: 400;">21- Make Monthly Campaigns</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7021" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/17.png" alt="Make Monthly Campaigns" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/17.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/17-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/17-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/17-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;"> </span><span style="font-weight: 400;">By making monthly ongoing campaigns, you can appear in front of your users as an advertisement. Especially in places like Instagram and Facebook, monthly campaigns will perform much better. These campaigns, where you can get more customers with less cost, will give better efficiency by the algorithms of social media as they take longer. You should advertise your campaigns for at least 30 days while making advertising campaigns.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">22- Create Private Groups and Limit Spaces</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7023" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/19.png" alt="Create Private Groups and Limit Spaces" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/19.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/19-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/19-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/19-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">When you limit your working periods to quotas, you can get much better results because you create fear of missing out. Restricted areas will accelerate the mobilization of people.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">23- Make and Advertise Campaigns That Will End in Limited Time</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7024" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/20.png" alt="Make and Advertise Campaigns That Will End in Limited Time" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/20.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/20-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/20-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/20-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should make restrictions not only in terms of quotas, but also in terms of time. You can mobilize people by making limited-time campaigns. For example, you can say “30 days until our spring group is full”.</span></p>
<h3><span style="font-weight: 400;">24- Use Google My Business (Maps in Google)</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7025" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/21.png" alt="Use Google My Business (Maps in Google)" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/21.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/21-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/21-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/21-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">If you have a local business, you can acquire customers using Google My Business. You can open a Google My Business account, and after you open your account, you can exit Google local searches by filling in all the fields correctly. In addition, you can make Google map ads, get plenty of comments from your customers and get customers through Google My Business.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">In this content, we tried to tell you what you can do as a dietitian with marketing actions through digital marketing. We hope it was useful for you. You can also ask Earnado what you are wondering about the subject, and you can be successful with much faster and more accurate actions by working with us on SEO, social media and advertising management.</span></p>
<p>&nbsp;</p>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7078" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Something-New-Coming-Soon.png" alt="get offer" width="6912" height="3456" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Something-New-Coming-Soon.png 6912w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Something-New-Coming-Soon-300x150.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Something-New-Coming-Soon-1024x512.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Something-New-Coming-Soon-768x384.png 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Something-New-Coming-Soon-1536x768.png 1536w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/10/Something-New-Coming-Soon-2048x1024.png 2048w" sizes="(max-width: 6912px) 100vw, 6912px" /></p>
<p>You can review us: <a href="https://earnado.com/">Earnado System</a></p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/marketing-tips-for-dietitians-advice-for-success/">20+ Marketing Tips For Dietitians &#8211; Advice for Success</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>How to Optimize Google Ads: A Guide for Beginners</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/how-to-optimize-google-ads-a-guide-for-beginners/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Earnado]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Aug 2021 06:41:28 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Ads]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=6962</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Google Ads are one of the most important factors that will improve your business when used well. By making the right optimizations and taking the right actions, you can grow your business with less cost. Therefore, it is very important...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-optimize-google-ads-a-guide-for-beginners/">How to Optimize Google Ads: A Guide for Beginners</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Google Ads are one of the most important factors that will improve your business when used well. By making the right optimizations and taking the right actions, you can grow your business with less cost. Therefore, it is very important to construct and implement the right advertising strategies. If we can set up a good testing and optimization process, we can get ahead of our competitors and enjoy effective growth.</p>
<h3>The Importance of Google Ads</h3>
<p>Google ads will generate the majority of your revenue, whether you are a B2C or B2B business. For this purpose, you can have a website, an email marketing platform, and a social media presence. The total Google share of the digital advertising market is expected to reach $119.22 billion in 2017. Most of this money generated by the Search Engine Marketing, which accounts for 45% of the entire market.</p>
<p>Related Post: <a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-do-ppc-effectively/">How To Do PPC Effectively</a></p>
<h3>How to Optimize Google Ads</h3>
<p>There are some initial things that you can do to optimize your Google Ads, But before we begin, let’s know the difference between Google ads and other ad formats, like native ads or sponsored posts. Google Ads are different from other forms of advertising because they use Google’s search data to place these ads for you. Hence, the ads that appear in Google search are those targeted to users of  your website. They are ads that are displayed when people type certain queries on Google. In contrast, other ad formats are those that can be placed anywhere on your website without the prior knowledge of Google. So, what are Google ads?</p>
<p>Suggestion link: <a href="https://earnado.com/top-google-chrome-extensions-for-digital-marketing/">Top Google Chrome Extentions</a></p>
<h3>Optimize your campaign with keywords</h3>
<p>In Google Ads is some important keywords you need to optimize: Google Ads allow you to create a search-based ad campaign. However, you can only advertise a particular keyword. If you want to attract more people to your website, then you can use a long-tail keyword, which means you have a wide selection to choose from. Google will give your advertisers the opportunity to be the only ones who advertise the keyword. How you optimize the content on your website depends on the content you publish on your website. Make sure to post high-quality content on your site to improve its traffic. Also, it is very important to update your content to keep the people engaged on your website. Conversion Rate Optimization Improving your conversion rate is a very important part of SEO.</p>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-6965 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/keywordfinder.jpg" alt="keywordfinder" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/keywordfinder.jpg 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/keywordfinder-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<h3>Optimize your campaign with ad extensions</h3>
<p>Before we take a look at the right practices and ideas, it is important to note that Google ads are dynamic and they are tweaked based on the real customer reviews. Therefore, you need to add a good ad extension in your ad campaigns to improve the performance. If your ad is good, your audience will remember it. Carry out a test campaign Take the first step towards effective marketing, by doing a test campaign. The first thing that you should know is that the best ads will attract the right audience. Collect user’s data Collecting user’s data is the most important step that you should implement in your advertising campaign. Use the Google AdWords tool to collect data from the users that you are going to contact.</p>
<h3>Optimize your campaigns for YouTube ads</h3>
<p>Let’s begin with improving your ads on YouTube. On average, people will spend 4 minutes and 25 seconds on YouTube watching videos every day. Thus, you can calculate and know that if your ads are seen and it generates enough traffic, you will get higher CTR. In order to optimize your ads for YouTube, you need to maximize your budget. The ROI will be higher and you will be able to acquire more. Here are the steps to improve your ads: Create an account on YouTube You need to create a YouTube channel and create a profile. This will increase your viewership. An ideal goal of your YouTube channel will be to get more subscribers and to reach more views in a short period of time. You need to optimize the top seven to ten videos of your channel for the current season.</p>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-6964 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/youtubereklamlari.jpg" alt="youtubereklamlari" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/youtubereklamlari.jpg 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/youtubereklamlari-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<p>Search Engine Optimization is crucial when growing a business. However, most people do not think of it or do not understand its importance. There are various parameters that can help determine if your optimization is effective. By starting with the right strategy and implementing it carefully, you can reap the benefits. So, when it comes to promoting your business and driving traffic to your website, Google Ads are one of the best options that you can choose.</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-optimize-google-ads-a-guide-for-beginners/">How to Optimize Google Ads: A Guide for Beginners</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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