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	<title>Social Media-marketing arşivleri - Earnado</title>
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	<title>Social Media-marketing arşivleri - Earnado</title>
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		<title>What is a Good ROAS for Facebook Ads?</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/what-is-a-good-roas-for-facebook-ads/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Earnado]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Jul 2022 23:39:09 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=7773</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Before explaining what is good ROAS for Facebook ads, it is of course necessary to know what ROAS is. ROAS stands for &#8216;Return On Advertising Spend&#8217; and this abbreviation consists of the initials of the structure. ROAS is used to...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/what-is-a-good-roas-for-facebook-ads/">What is a Good ROAS for Facebook Ads?</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Before explaining </span><b>what is good ROAS for Facebook ads</b><span style="font-weight: 400;">, it is of course necessary to know what ROAS is. ROAS stands for &#8216;Return On Advertising Spend&#8217; and this abbreviation consists of the initials of the structure. ROAS is used to calculate the rate of return for advertising expenses. ROAS metrics are of great importance to the advertiser. Because the results obtained and the general situation of the advertising campaigns can be examined. ROAS provides information about the impression value and click value of the ads.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Today, most of the promotional and marketing activities are carried out over the internet. With the use of people from all over the world, this digital world is now becoming indispensable. Therefore, brands find it logical to carry out many of their transactions digitally. ROAS, which is mostly preferred by e-commerce sites, is used to increase sales figures with advertisements and to determine the value of reaching customers.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Advertising website owners aim to meet the return of their investment with the income they earn from advertising. And in order to achieve this goal, it is necessary to make sales and have a certain marketing budget. Therefore, it is inevitable to use marketing strategies on Facebook, which has the most users today. Creating an organic traffic by e-commerce sites is the biggest step in brand and product promotion. In order to reach this traffic, of course, paid advertising must be given. ROAS is an application that can analyze the profits and losses of e-commerce sites on advertising campaigns. </span></p>
<h2><b>What is ROAS for Facebook Ads? </b></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">The ROAS application is not available to all e-commerce sites. It can only be used actively on Instagram, Google Ads and Facebook. There are several conditions for using ROAS on Facebook:</span></p>
<ul>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having Facebook Pixel code attached on your website,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having a shopping system installed on your site,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having the dynamic currency value code installed on your website,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">Having made at least 100 shopping transactions with Facebook ads before,</span></li>
<li style="font-weight: 400;" aria-level="1"><span style="font-weight: 400;">At least 10 shopping transactions must be completed with Facebook ads within 7 days.</span></li>
</ul>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Many advantages can be obtained by using ROAS in Facebook ads. Thanks to ROAS, you can get many analyzes and reports about your advertising campaigns. You can observe the average performance of the advertising campaign you publish and get detailed information in the financial return section. In addition, you can view a detailed analysis of the budget increase and decrease in advertising campaigns and act according to this data. You can determine the most valuable and highest performing ad campaigns, ad groups. On the other hand, you get average values ​​and recommendations against future changes and strategies for your ads.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Overall, calculating your ROAS gives you and your ad campaign team insight into the performance and quality of your ad campaign. With ROAS, you can take actions and get detailed data that you can use to optimize your ad spend. By calculating the formula and estimating the performance of your ad campaigns, you can also predict the potential sales figures that will come from the ads.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">When calculating ROAS for Facebook ads, there are a few structures to consider. The first of these structures is the profit margin. The income structure in the ROAS account actually emerges with the selling price of the product. However, it is necessary to consider other structures that affect this sale price. The profit margin is found by subtracting the expenses from the product sales price in the process until the product is produced and sold to the customer. </span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Another structure that needs attention is the conversion rate and the average order amount. These data are also viewable as a result of the ROAS calculation. You can measure the efficiency of your advertising campaigns by performing the relevant analysis. Advertising duration and advertising purpose constitute the other two structures. If the purpose of the advertisement is sales, the ROAS value would be a very appropriate type of calculation. However, in cases where the purpose is brand, product promotion and announcement, the brand may have achieved its target even though the ROAS value is low. The duration of the advertisement also varies depending on the purpose of the advertisement. It is possible to decide on the ideal form of this period by analyzing the advertising campaign from time to time.</span></p>
<h2><b>How to Calculate Facebook ROAS? </b></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Calculating ROAS is an invaluable structure for the advertising website to direct its advertising campaigns. You can determine the profit and loss amount with the value obtained from this calculation, and future advertising strategies can be realized according to this amount. With a simple equation, you can measure ad performance with a percentage rate and see whether you can reach your target. Facebook calculates the ROAS value for the advertising campaigns published on its platform and transmits it to the user. But if you want to calculate it yourself or if you want to know what it is, here is the equation:</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">Roas value is calculated as ROAS=(Ad Revenue / Ad Cost) x 100. For example, if an advertisement for which 1000 TL is paid, 4000 TL is generated, this calculation is made as follows.</span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">ROAS = (3000/1000) x 100. The ROAS value obtained as a result of this process is expressed as 3 or 300%. So, how to interpret the ROAS value for Facebook ads? </span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">So, how to interpret the ROAS value for Facebook ads? Calculating the ROAS value by itself doesn&#8217;t make much sense. It is necessary to be able to read, interpret and analyze the ROAS value obtained. On a sample basis, a ROAS of 300 indicates that the ad is performing quite well. This result means you earn TL 3 in revenue for every TL 1 of ad spend. </span></p>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">It can be said that </span><b>a good ROAS for Facebook ads</b><span style="font-weight: 400;"> is 3 or 300%. It is a very useful rate in ROAS values, it is seen that this rate drops to 0.25 and 25% in some advertising campaigns. Such a ROAS calculation proves that the website is making a loss by advertising. Generally speaking, the ROAS percentage value should not be below 100%. When it is even 101%, it can be considered that the firm has started to make a profit. But when it stays 100%, the website will earn as much as the amount spent on advertising, so it cannot make any profit.</span></p>
<h2><b>How to Increase ROAS for Facebook Ads? </b></h2>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">It is necessary to know a few tips to get good ROAS and increase sales in Facebook ads. These are:</span></p>
<h3><strong>Optimized Landing Page</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">If click-through rates appear high in the ad, but still have a low ROAS, the landing page may be unoptimized. Make sure you use similar language in both the ad and the landing page, use an effective CTA, and take any other necessary steps to optimize your landing page.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Correct Attribution Model</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">It is very important to correctly interpret and process data from ROAS. Using a first or last click attribution model can make a successful campaign appear unsuccessful. Therefore, these values ​​should be actively controlled during the advertising campaign.</span></p>
<h3><strong>Mobile Compatibility</strong></h3>
<p><span style="font-weight: 400;">You should make sure that advertising campaigns and product views are developed in a mobile-friendly manner. This is a structure that facilitates the purchase of your potential customers. It has been proven that many users give up on shopping when there is no mobile compatibility.</span></p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/what-is-a-good-roas-for-facebook-ads/">What is a Good ROAS for Facebook Ads?</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>How To Start Selling On Instagram 30+ Selling Ideas</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/how-to-start-selling-on-instagram/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Ahmet Molla]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Nov 2021 18:26:14 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Instagram Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=7243</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Businesses that want to expand and reach more buyers should consider selling their products on Instagram. This platform, whose users are increasing daily, is a right and effective tool in reaching many people. How To Start Selling On Instagram First,...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-start-selling-on-instagram/">How To Start Selling On Instagram 30+ Selling Ideas</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Businesses that want to expand and reach more buyers should consider selling their products on Instagram. This platform, whose users are increasing daily, is a right and effective tool in reaching many people.</span></p>
<h2><span data-preserver-spaces="true">How To Start Selling On Instagram</span></h2>
<p><img fetchpriority="high" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7244" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/2.png" alt="How To Start Selling On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/2.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/2-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/2-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/2-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">First, start by converting your account to a business account. This gives you access to many sales and reporting options. The Instagram analysis you can see in this way allows you to know much more about your followers, for example, their personal and demographic information.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true"><strong><a href="https://earnado.com/instagram-for-business-tips-25-tips-to-grow-your-instagram-account/" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Instagram ads</a></strong> make it easier for you to sell by making your products visible to more people. With intelligent advertising features, your products will be shown more to people interested in those products so that you can reach the right audience.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Then it would help if you did hashtag research. It is a very effective way to reach more people with organic Instagram campaigns. And most importantly, you should use Instagram shopping. Now you can start selling on Instagram.</span></p>
<h2><span data-preserver-spaces="true">30+ Instagram Selling Ideas</span></h2>
<p dir="auto" data-pm-slice="1 1 []">With more than 700 million users, Instagram is a <a href="https://earnado.com/social-media-management/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><strong>social media</strong></a> platform where visual stories take center stage. You can use Instagram to promote your business or share your latest project with your friends and family. Here is 30+ Instagram selling ideas</p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">1 – Selling Clothing On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7245" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/3.png" alt="1 – Selling Clothing On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/3.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/3-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/3-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/3-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true"><a href="https://earnado.com/marketing-ideas-for-clothing-boutique/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><strong>Clothing and fashion</strong></a> are companies with the most sales on Instagram today. The sales of clothing products on Instagram are increasing rapidly day by day. These products, which have a broad consumer base, are very suitable for Instagram sales.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">When selling clothes on Instagram, you should not forget to give importance to visual appearance, give details about the product, use hashtags, and price the products correctly.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">2 &#8211; Selling Art On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7246" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/4.png" alt="Selling Art On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/4.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/4-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/4-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/4-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">If you&#8217;re an artist wanting to sell your art on Instagram, you should design the look of your Instagram profile to attract new followers.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">People usually rate a profile the first second they see it. In other words, treat your Instagram profile as your art.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Pay attention to your feed, username, bio, profile picture, story highlights, category label. Your entire account should reflect your identity and unique art style.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">3 &#8211; Selling Handmade Products On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7247" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/5.png" alt="Selling Handmade Products On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/5.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/5-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/5-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/5-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Instagram has the infinite potential to market your handmade products and grow your shop with hundreds of millions of users.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">But there are some points you have to pay attention to selling your handmade items on Instagram:</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Photograph your product such that it will look aesthetic to the buyer. Adjust the light and make the colors look vibrant. Thus, you can attract the attention of the customers. Keep product descriptions short and self. Give the necessary information to the consumer, but don&#8217;t write unnecessarily long.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">4 &#8211; Selling Vintage Products On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7248" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/6.png" alt="Selling Vintage Products On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/6.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/6-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/6-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/6-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Today, the demand for vintage products is increasing. Instagram Dome is also a very accurate platform to meet your vintage products with buyers.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">First, determine your target group. Remember that Instagram is about highlighting images. Therefore, consider the target group, and post photos that convey a style and pique interest.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">5 &#8211; Selling Digital Products On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7249" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/7.png" alt="Selling Digital Products On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/7.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/7-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/7-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/7-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Instagram is a platform where you can also sell digital products.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Make sure your account meets the necessary criteria to be able to sell products. Once your account meets the requirements, you can go to your settings and tap business, then shopping. From there, you can connect a product catalog and start using shoppable posts.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">6 &#8211; Selling T-shirts On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7250" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/8.png" alt="Selling T-shirts On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/8.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/8-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/8-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/8-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">T-shirts are one of the most straightforward and most accessible bits of clothing you can make yourself. It is cheap to print, and the cost is low. And a good slogan can be enough to create a fashion trend overnight.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">But whether you&#8217;re selling t-shirts, clothing, or anything at all, remember de previous rules for Instagram to sell your products.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">7 &#8211; Selling Books On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7251" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/9.png" alt="Selling Books On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/9.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/9-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/9-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/9-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Instagram is part of a book sales funnel, starting with awareness and leading to the sale like all <a href="https://earnado.com/category/social-media-marketing/" target="_blank" rel="noopener"><strong>social media</strong></a>. Instagram is a way for readers to find you and for a relationship of trust to be built. The more engaging your Instagram, the more readers you will be able to reach.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Don&#8217;t forget to optimize your profile, post high-quality images, use relevant hashtags, and post stories.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">8 &#8211; Selling Foods On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7252" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/10.png" alt="Selling Foods On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/10.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/10-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/10-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/10-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">There are over 327 million posts on Instagram with the hashtag #food. So there are enough people that are interested in food.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">It is known that people like to see their food in advance. And they don&#8217;t prefer restaurants with a weak Instagram appearance. So, your profile should be charming.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Feel free to follow multiple food accounts. Share photos of your food often. Stay in touch with customers, don&#8217;t forget to reply to their comments, and answer their questions.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Be honest about your products. Honesty is essential for selling used goods on Instagram. Feel free to write the defects of the products. Otherwise, you may become an unreliable seller, and you may not be able to sell.</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">9 &#8211; Selling Used Products On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7253" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/11.png" alt="Selling Used Products On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/11.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/11-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/11-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/11-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Honesty is vital for selling used goods on Instagram. Be honest about your products; feel free to write the defects of the products. Otherwise, you may become an unreliable seller, and you may not be able to sell.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Give enough about the products. How long has it been used, what condition is it?</span></p>
<h3><span data-preserver-spaces="true">10 &#8211; Selling Jewelry On Instagram</span></h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-7254" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/12.png" alt="Selling Jewelry On Instagram" width="1200" height="630" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/12.png 1200w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/12-300x158.png 300w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/12-1024x538.png 1024w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/12-768x403.png 768w" sizes="(max-width: 1200px) 100vw, 1200px" /></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">Instagram is visual and not only allows for the building of a loyal following, but plenty of personal interaction to go along with it, as well. So, if you&#8217;re looking to start selling jewelry online, Instagram is easily one of the best places to begin.</span></p>
<p><span data-preserver-spaces="true">You need to be careful about a few things if you want to sell jewelry on Instagram. Featured images must be top-notch, powerful, and concise descriptions, usage of relevant hashtags, collaboration with influencers.</span></p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-start-selling-on-instagram/">How To Start Selling On Instagram 30+ Selling Ideas</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>How To Use Tiktok For Business</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/how-to-use-tiktok-for-business/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Samet Bayraktar]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 Oct 2020 07:09:06 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Ads]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Content Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=4806</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>TikTok is a social media platform where millions of people create and share fun short videos every day using hundreds of visual and sound effects in the app. This app, one of the most popular applications today, is also very...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-use-tiktok-for-business/">How To Use Tiktok For Business</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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<p>TikTok is a social media platform where millions of people create and share fun short videos every day using hundreds of visual and sound effects in the app. This app, one of the most popular applications today, is also very effective in terms of daily traffic. This feature makes it an important tool for businesses to promote themselves in the digital world. But most companies don’t fully understand how to use TikTok for their business.</p>
<p>Since <a href="https://www.tiktok.com/business/en">TikTok</a> is currently a platform mostly used by young people, companies hesitate to introduce themselves to it. Because they think that they will not be able to keep up with the young population dominating the platform. On the other hand, the platform has become a good promotional tool as it has an audience of all ages. In this article, we have answered some questions for those of you who want to advertise your company on the platform.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4808 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Why-Should-You-Use-Tiktok-For-Business.png" alt="Why-Should-You-Use-Tiktok-For-Business" width="612" height="408" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Why-Should-You-Use-Tiktok-For-Business.png 612w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Why-Should-You-Use-Tiktok-For-Business-300x200.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 612px) 100vw, 612px" /></h2>
<h2>Why Should You Use Tiktok For Business?</h2>
<p>As a social media platform where content is produced using visual and sound effects in the application, Tiktok has managed to reach colossal user numbers in a short time. Despite its worldwide reputation and millions of users it has earned, companies still do not fully advertise on this platform. Considering that companies aim to introduce themselves to large audiences that can be reached with the lowest budget through their ongoing digital marketing processes, it will be easily seen that TikTok is one of the most suitable platforms for this. So why should we use Tiktok for our company? Let’s examine this with a few items.</p>
<h3>Easier for your business to be noticed on Tiktok</h3>
<p>TikTok stands out as a platform where you can easily reach millions of people with shared content. Content shared here can quickly reach anyone anywhere in the world. Compared to other social media platforms, the fact that businesses use TikTok less will have a significant effect on users’ awareness. Although it is already a platform with millions of users, it is considered an unsaturated market. Therefore, if you want to take part in this platform and be a well-known business in your niche, sharing content on Tiktok will help you keep connected and visible to your audience.</p>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="wp-image-4809 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Be-noticed-768x384-1.jpg" alt="One bright color smiling pencil among bunch of gray sad pencils" width="768" height="384" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Be-noticed-768x384-1.jpg 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Be-noticed-768x384-1-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></p>
<h3>More spontaneous</h3>
<p>TikTok content consists of videos that do not exceed 60 seconds. At the same time, the natural and less laborious content produced for TikTok makes it easier for you to create. Creating videos in such a short and natural way makes it less costly for the production phase. In this way, companies can introduce themselves to very large masses in a cheap and easy way.</p>
<h3>TikTok is a strong cross-platform connection for businesses</h3>
<p>TikTok has strong interactions and sharing options with other social media platforms. One of the biggest advantages of the app is that you can easily share the content you produce there on other social media platforms. As well as an easy way to download your video creations. You can increase your interaction with less amount of effort by sharing TikTok content you produce for your company’s marketing activities on other social platforms.</p>
<h2><strong><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4814 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/How-to-get-started-on-TikTok.png" alt="How-to-get-started-on-TikTok" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/How-to-get-started-on-TikTok.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/How-to-get-started-on-TikTok-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></strong></h2>
<h2><strong>How to get started on TikTok for Business</strong></h2>
<p>TikTok, which became popular all over the world with its high interaction rates, started to attract the attention of businesses as well. However, many companies are afraid of producing content for this platform where younger generations are the vast majority of its users base. What type of content will gain the highest interactions on TikTok? How to start producing content in the app? Such questions prevent companies from leveraging this platform. Simply because senior marketers do not have any experience with the app or how it works. But the fact is that it’s quite easy to start producing and sharing content through TikTok.</p>
<h3>Be unique!</h3>
<p>TikTok has become one of the most trending apps all over the world. The fact that it is newer than other platforms makes TikTok more effective to stand out in niche areas. Producing unique videos will help users follow you and interact with your content. Unlike their behavior on other social networks where they tend to carefully choose what pages to follow. The more original videos you create in a niche area, the higher audience segments you will be able to reach.</p>
<h3>Use fun narratives</h3>
<p>Users are often on social media platforms for entertainment. If you want to introduce your business to them, you should use an entertaining narration. Your promotional videos have to be eye-catchy and funny. Therefore, it will help to increase the performance of your marketing activities. TikTok users simply want to see fun stuff!</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4815 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Use-a-fun-narration.png" alt="Use-a-fun-narration" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Use-a-fun-narration.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Use-a-fun-narration-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h3>
<h3>Go over trending Hashtags on TikTok</h3>
<p>The use of hashtags holds great importance not only on TikTok but also on all other social media networks no need. Using trending hashtags with high interaction rates when sharing your content will contribute to more people seeing your message. TikTok users tend to watch not only streaming videos but also trending videos. Therefore, following these trends and integrating them within your content will increase your brand awareness.</p>
<p>Check the following article <a href="https://earnado.com/top-digital-marketing-trends-in-2020/"><em>“Top Digital Marketing Trends in 2020”</em></a> to be in step with the times!</p>
<h2>A few TikTok Video Ideas For Your Business</h2>
<p>So far, we touched on why and how to start TikTok. So what type of videos should you start creating on TikTok? What kind of content push your audience to notice and follow your business profile? TikTok contents tend to be fun and spontaneous with a musical touch compared to other social media platforms. Showing the fun and creative side of your business on this platform will definitely tighten your relationship with your audience, increasing your brand awareness.</p>
<h3>Adapt to the musical world of TikTok</h3>
<p>The most important feature of TikTok, which actually enabled it to gain great popularity in the world, is that users use music in their content. In the early days of TikTok, users have started to create content with trendy music as a background along with lip sync, which helped them gain more likes. Although the theme of content has changed over time, yet music continues to be used as the main theme. So you shouldn’t forget to play some trending music when creating content that promotes your business.</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4816 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/How-to-do.png" alt="How-to-do" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/How-to-do.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/How-to-do-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h3>
<h3>Share how-to and tips videos for your business</h3>
<p>TikTok is one of the latest platforms to use as a marketing tool. Uploading high-quality, fun, and original videos to your TikTok profile will definitely result in a good impact on your brand awareness. Sharing the process of creating a product or maybe some tips about your industry will make your targeted audience more engaged and following your content frequently. This will allow them to follow you more closely. At the same time, if you were able to enrich your content with visual effects and trending music, your interaction rates might go through the roof! Before and After videos can also be a great theme to use and share with your audience.</p>
<h3>Follow the trend on TikTok</h3>
<p>TikTok users love to follow the famous challenges that go viral on the network. The music created by one of the users or a hashtag that went viral on the network will help you gain more interactions and reach. It will be much easier for you to find and be noticed if you share the challenge videos that will promote your business by following these trends on TikTok.</p>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4817 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Follow-the-Trends.png" alt="Follow-the-Trends" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Follow-the-Trends.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Follow-the-Trends-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<p>Check out other interesting articles shared on the <a href="https://earnado.com/blog/">Earnado</a> blog page to learn more about TikTok and many other digital marketing tools. As the Earnado team, we are happy to produce valuable content for you and your business.</p>
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<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-use-tiktok-for-business/">How To Use Tiktok For Business</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>How to do PPC Effectively</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/how-to-do-ppc-effectively/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Burak Aktug]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 22 Oct 2020 07:13:20 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Ads]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=4819</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>In this article, you will learn how PPC takes an important part of your advertising strategy. If your goals include increasing your online visibility, driving traffic, reaching your potential customers, or increasing your sales, PPC would be a great choice. To take...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-do-ppc-effectively/">How to do PPC Effectively</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>In this article, you will learn how <strong>PPC</strong> takes an important part of your advertising strategy. If your goals include increasing your online visibility, driving traffic, reaching your potential customers, or increasing your sales, PPC would be a great choice. To take advantage of these benefits, you should understand how pay-per-click marketing works and how to optimize your campaigns in the best way which will also help you to make the best of your budget and reach your ideal audience.</p>
<h2>What is PPC?</h2>
<p>PPC is a type of online advertising model where a business is billed for each click that a user does on one of their ads. Where advertisers pay publishers such as Google, Facebook, LinkedIn.. etc.</p>
<h2>PPC Channels</h2>
<h3>Google Ads</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4823 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcingoogleads-768x384-1.jpg" alt="ppcingoogleads-768x384" width="768" height="384" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcingoogleads-768x384-1.jpg 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcingoogleads-768x384-1-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></p>
<p>You can advertise using multiple types of campaigns across the Google Network. Here are some of the campaign types that Google provides to marketers.</p>
<h4>1.    Search Campaigns</h4>
<p><strong>Search campaigns are</strong> the most widely known pay-per-click ad format. where ads appear on the search results page according to the search term. This ad type works with the CPC model, charging occurs only when users click on your ads.</p>
<h4>2.    Display Ad Network</h4>
<p><strong>Display ad </strong><strong>network</strong> is a large network that allows you to publish ads on millions of websites included in Google. You can capture your target audience interest, website topics, demographic features by using the display advertising network. At the same time, this network allows you to show your ads only on the websites you choose.</p>
<h4>3.    Shopping Campaigns</h4>
<p><strong>Shopping campaigns </strong>are the type of campaign that you should try if you have an e-commerce site. By sharing your product inventory with Google, you will be able to display ads on the search results when users look for products similar to those in your inventory. Unlike text ads, shopping ads will be displayed on the search results with images, titles, and prices. To be specific, shopping ads do not use keywords, yet they are actually triggered upon the product description in your products feed</p>
<h4>4.    Remarketing Campaigns</h4>
<p>By creating remarketing campaigns on <strong>search network, shopping ads, or <a href="https://support.google.com/google-ads/answer/2404190?hl=en">display ad network</a></strong>, you can show your ads over and over again only to users who have already entered your website.</p>
<h3>Facebook PPC Ad</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4824 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcinfacebook-768x384-1.jpg" alt="ppcinfacebook-768x384" width="768" height="384" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcinfacebook-768x384-1.jpg 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcinfacebook-768x384-1-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></p>
<p>Facebook has an important share in the <strong>social media advertising</strong> market with more than 2 billion active users. You can target users based on location, age, gender, interests, or behavior by using Facebook ads. Facebook allows advertisers to advertise with different options. On the other hand, you can also use catalog ads or dynamic remarketing ads specific to e-commerce sites.</p>
<h3>Instagram PPC Ad</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4828 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcininstagram-768x384-1.jpg" alt="ppcininstagram-768x384" width="768" height="384" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcininstagram-768x384-1.jpg 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcininstagram-768x384-1-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></p>
<p>Clearly, more than 2 million businesses use <strong>Instagram ads</strong> to reach their target audience, gain followers, or showcase their products to their potential clients. You can manage Instagram ads from the mobile application as well as more extensively through Facebook Ad Manager.</p>
<h3>Linkedin PPC Ad</h3>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4829 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcinlinkedin-768x384-1.jpg" alt="ppcinlinkedin-768x384" width="768" height="384" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcinlinkedin-768x384-1.jpg 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/ppcinlinkedin-768x384-1-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></p>
<p>If you are advertising for a business that operates on B2B model, you should try Linkedin ads, because Linkedin ads offer comprehensive and reach to professionals all around the world. Using <strong>Linkedin ads</strong>, you can target users according to their company, job title, and abilities.</p>
<h2>How does PPC work?</h2>
<p>There are 3 main factors in PPC. <strong>Advertisers, ad broadcast networks, and publishers</strong>. Advertisers want to reach their target audience by choosing an ad network and in return, they pay the publishers for serving their ads. However, pricing can differ depending on the bidding strategy you adopt.  These strategies are; <strong>cost per click, cost per mille, cost per action.</strong></p>
<h3>Cost per Click (CPC)</h3>
<p>It is the type of bidding strategy that advertisers pay to publishers within the criteria set. The criteria can differ depending on the profile of the advertisers. The most important point to be considered here is to advertisers only pay for the achievement of their set goals.</p>
<h3>Cost per Mille (CPM)</h3>
<p>It is the type of advertisement where advertisers are charged for their ad views. It is one of the oldest online advertising bidding strategies. With this type of bidding, advertisers create certain criteria, and pricing is carried out through this system.</p>
<h3>Cost per Action (CPA)</h3>
<p>With this bidding strategy, advertisers set a desired action that they would like their clients to take and pay per the completion of this action. These actions can be a sale, a lead form submission, or any other desired action. In short, advertisers will only pay for the results they expect.</p>
<h2>Advantages of PPC</h2>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4833 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/advantagesofppc-768x384-1.jpg" alt="advantagesofppc-768x384" width="768" height="384" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/advantagesofppc-768x384-1.jpg 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/advantagesofppc-768x384-1-300x150.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></p>
<ul>
<li>PPC allows you to pay only for clicks</li>
<li>It provides fast results</li>
<li>PPC provides budget control</li>
<li>You can decide where and when your ads show</li>
<li>PPC provides instant control and regulation</li>
</ul>
<p>We have discussed different PPC strategies, analyzed why PPC is important for your business, and have shown you various PPC channels that are available for your use.</p>
<p>To get more information on how to run your online advertising campaign, contact our <em><strong><a href="https://earnado.com/">Earnado</a></strong></em> team!</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-do-ppc-effectively/">How to do PPC Effectively</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>Instagram for Business Tips: 25 Tips to Grow Your Instagram Account</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/instagram-for-business-tips-25-tips-to-grow-your-instagram-account/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Begüm Yıldırım]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 04 Oct 2020 07:51:25 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Instagram Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=4909</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>Launched in 2010 as a simple iPhone application, Instagram reached 1 billion users worldwide by 2020 and achieved a record success. As of 2020, there are 25 million businesses all over the world on Instagram. This number also shows that...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/instagram-for-business-tips-25-tips-to-grow-your-instagram-account/">Instagram for Business Tips: 25 Tips to Grow Your Instagram Account</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Launched in 2010 as a simple iPhone application, Instagram reached 1 billion users worldwide by 2020 and achieved a record success. As of 2020, there are 25 million businesses all over the world on Instagram. This number also shows that businesses prefer to open an Instagram business account as a first step for digital marketing. Also, 130 million Instagram accounts tap on a shopping post to learn more about products every month.</p>
<p>200 million Instagram users visit at least 1 business profile every day. According to Instagram’s 2020 data, 80% of Instagram users follow at least one business account. In other words, 8 out of every 10 users are interested in sharing their favorite brands by tracking their business accounts! The key here is to reach that target audience of your business on Instagram and to be among the favorite accounts that your potential customers follow. In fact, the way to increase your brand awareness and sales can also pass through here.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4910 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/1-2.png" alt="1-2" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/1-2.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/1-2-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h2>
<h2>How to Optimize Your Account</h2>
<h3>1. Choose a Username</h3>
<p>Consider the concept that you will create when choosing your username, the brand image that you will create. Make sure that your username is a clear name so your potential followers can find you. Since the Instagram search engine is not capable of showing the alternatives, such as Google, there is a risk that users may not be able to reach you if you use parser signs such as dots and dashes.</p>
<h3>2.Profile Picture</h3>
<p>Now it’s time to choose the right profile picture. Your profile picture is your first impression on new visitors. For this reason, keep your image consistent with your branding and visual markers. Consider using your logo or another familiar image. Instagram profile pictures are automatically cropped into a circle, so leave room around the corners of your image.</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4911 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Adsiz-tasarim-2.png" alt="Adsız-tasarım-2" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Adsiz-tasarim-2.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Adsiz-tasarim-2-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h3>
<h3>3. What is a Business Account?</h3>
<p>By converting your account into a “business account”, you will make it easier for users who visit your profile to perceive you as a business profile and to make it more convenient to communicate. Link to your Facebook page to Instagram account. When you integrate these pages together, the Contact button will appear next to the Follow button. This feature will make your business management easier especially on the e-commerce side.</p>
<p>Facebook Instagram campaigns can also be created through the business account profile, you can also access Analysis Reporting Tools.</p>
<h3>4.Bio</h3>
<p>Use keywords. Add them into your description, use special fonts and emojis. The idea is to do something to stand out and make your purpose clear. Add a call to action to your bio. The key is not to make it too cluttered. Your bio is one of the first things people read about your brand, make it count.</p>
<h3>5.Link/Website</h3>
<p>This is the only area where you can redirect until you reach 10,000 followers. Therefore, you can refer to this area through your post or story. You can direct them to this link to participate in a campaign or let them get more information about your website.</p>
<h3>6.<strong>Contact</strong></h3>
<p>This part is very important for those who want different communication methods after creating the audience. In addition, having a phone number and email database allows you to make impressions only to the target audience by making matches while advertising. Therefore, we recommend that you configure the contact button as an email and telephone collection tool.</p>
<h3>7.Instagram Stories Highlights</h3>
<p>Instagram Story Highlights are Instagram Stories that have been preserved past their 24-hour limit and posted to an Instagram profile. You can find them in the small circles under an Instagram bio. Story Highlights are a fantastic way to showcase your best stories and post them semi-permanently to your account for your followers to see. They are also useful ways to showcase products, services, and promotions.</p>
<h3>8.Set some goals</h3>
<p>The first step you can do in this regard is to find the most popular pages which have posted on the hashtags you have determined on your topic. What do user profiles look like? Do they match your target audience? Find pages popular in the world that does the same job as you do and keep a close eye on all their interactions.</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4912 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/4144276-768x512-1.jpg" alt="4144276-768x512" width="768" height="512" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/4144276-768x512-1.jpg 768w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/4144276-768x512-1-300x200.jpg 300w" sizes="(max-width: 768px) 100vw, 768px" /></h3>
<h3>9.Set Concepts</h3>
<p>Identify concepts for your brand as well as for your goals and stick to your concepts. You can choose different concepts according to your audience and brand.</p>
<h3>10. Prepare Social Media Posts</h3>
<p>You should show your brand identity in the best way and using high-quality images is the key to this.<br />
If you are an e-commerce site, you can provide information and publish about the benefits you offer within the scope of the products you have. According to the research conducted by Shopify, 93% of users say that visually affects their purchasing decision. 85% of consumers cite colour as being the main factor in their decision to purchase a product.</p>
<h3>11.Post Sharing Time</h3>
<p>You need to test and experiment to find the sharing schedule that will attract its users. Examine the times you get the most interaction between your trials and find the best times for you by sharing during those hours.</p>
<h3>12. Use Thoughtful and Playful Captions</h3>
<p>Emojis are a fun way to up your captions and help more people to stop and take notice. Don’t go overboard, but a few well-placed emojis that are relevant to your photo and caption can help to increase your Instagram engagement rate.</p>
<h3>13. Use Hashtags</h3>
<p>If you are using a campaign etc. interactivity, use a hashtag specific to it. According to the research of Simplymeasured, shares using hashtags get 12.5% ​​more interaction. Use the basic hashtags of your brand and related it to your concept.</p>
<h3>14.Location</h3>
<p>If you are a business and you are posting an image of one of your products or services, you should tag your own business location in your post. Posts with a tagged location result in 79% higher engagement than posts without a tagged location. Others who are seeing that post will likely be more inclined to visit your location to try that dish out if they know upfront where you are located, versus having to look up that information on their own.</p>
<h3>15.Sharing to Other Social Networks</h3>
<p>The posts you share on Instagram can also be shared on Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, and Swarm. You can link your Instagram to use these alternative channels as well. Therefore, you can become visible to different users who follow you on other applications.</p>
<h3>16.Partner with Similar Brands on Instagram for Giveaways</h3>
<p>While giving away products or services for free may initially seem like a counterintuitive way to earn revenue, Instagram giveaways are a great way to increase your followers and gain exposure. Ultimately, giveaways and similar promotions should result in product sales which helps you to make money.</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4913 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/3-1.png" alt="3-1" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/3-1.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/3-1-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h3>
<h3>17. Use Instagram Story</h3>
<p>Another thing you should pay attention to while managing your Instagram account is the stories. Your stories will be visible to your followers for 24 hours and then disappear. During this time, the best way to share a message, a product or service you want to sell with your followers is stories.</p>
<h3>18.IGTV</h3>
<p>Instagram TV or IGTV is the YouTube of Instagram. It allows you to create a channel and post your video content to be shared with your followers across the platform. The IGTV feature is a great way to interact with your followers in a longer video without taking people away from your Instagram account.</p>
<h3>19. Use Instagram Stories Poll</h3>
<p>If you are looking to engage with your audience and grab their attention, Instagram Stories polls are a great way to stop your followers from swiping past your story! Instagram Stories polls do not only grab your audience’s attention, but they also create an opportunity to hear directly from your followers and customers.</p>
<h3>20.Mentions</h3>
<p>When sharing a photo or video to your story, you can mention<strong> </strong>someone. Instagram is one of the strongest social media channels for highlighting collaborators and sharing customer success stories. Even if you don’t officially partner with a non-profit organization, you can give to charity or do a fundraiser a couple of times a year. It’s all good as long as the cause aligns with your brand values and mission. Take into account that not everyone is monitoring hashtags on social media, so tagging an account is usually a better choice if you want to get noticed.</p>
<h3>21.Direct Message</h3>
<p>DM is a great tool when it comes to product and update announcements. In a message, you can tell your customers what is new and what is to come. People love to hear on updates because this gives them a feeling that they are interacting with a live and dynamic business. Keep their interest in your brand alive!</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4914 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/2-1.png" alt="2-1" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/2-1.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/2-1-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h3>
<h3>22. Go Live</h3>
<p>Using Instagram’s Live feature is going to benefit your profile. The algorithm is set to favour a user when they go live, notifying its followers and trying to get you seen by the highest number of people.</p>
<h2>How to Promote Your Account</h2>
<p>You can promote your Instagram account in three primary ways — through engagement marketing, via influencers, and with Instagram ads.</p>
<p>You may also like: <a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-monetize-instagram-guide-for-making-money/">How to monetize Instagram?</a></p>
<h3>23. Engagement Marketing</h3>
<p>Engagement marketing is simply a term for attracting more people to your business through genuine connections — it is a lot like networking. You can harness the power of engagement marketing by simply spending time interacting with your ideal followers. Engagement marketing is a cost-effective way to help your account see growth. It is essentially the strategy that an Instagram growth service would use.</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4915 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/nasilyenimusterilerkazanirsiniz.png" alt="nasilyenimusterilerkazanirsiniz" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/nasilyenimusterilerkazanirsiniz.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/nasilyenimusterilerkazanirsiniz-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h3>
<h3>24.Influencers</h3>
<p>You can reach out to influencers through emails. Find some influencers who seem like a good fit and then send them an email, offering them some kind of value and treating them as a colleague in your Instagram for business.</p>
<h3>25. Instagram Ads</h3>
<p>The final way you can use it when you are promoting your Instagram for business is through Instagram ads. Choose an ad format (such as Instagram stories, a video ad, a carousel ad, etc) and then use consistent branding as you create your ads; always try to include a strong call-to-action which drives people toward a specific goal, whether that’s visiting your website or tapping the “Follow.” button.</p>
<p>For more blog content please follow <a href="https://www.earnado.com/">digital marketing agency</a> Earnado!</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/instagram-for-business-tips-25-tips-to-grow-your-instagram-account/">Instagram for Business Tips: 25 Tips to Grow Your Instagram Account</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>How to Manage Instagram Followers: 25 Tips from the Experts</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/how-to-manage-instagram-followers-25-tips-from-the-experts/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Ekin Şahin]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 Oct 2020 07:56:33 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Instagram Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Marketing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=4917</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>The American photo and video sharing social network Instagram, after being launched on iOS in 2010 and then on Android in 2012, developed rapidly and became the 4th most downloaded mobile application worldwide in the 2010s. Having managed to reach 1...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-manage-instagram-followers-25-tips-from-the-experts/">How to Manage Instagram Followers: 25 Tips from the Experts</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The American photo and video sharing social network <strong>Instagram</strong>, after being launched on iOS in 2010 and then on Android in 2012, developed rapidly and became the 4th most downloaded mobile application worldwide in the 2010s. Having managed to reach 1 billion active users in 2018, Instagram still continues to grow by doubling the number of users in the new decade. Instagram users spend an average of 53 minutes of their day on the platform while 60% of total Instagram users say they discover new products on Instagram. With all of these in mind, think about what benefits using Instagram wisely can bring to your <strong>business</strong>. The phone in your pocket can be your company’s best marketer. So, here are 25 tips from the experts on how to manage Instagram followers:</p>
<h2>1.Choose Your Username Wisely- People Should Find You First</h2>
<p>First, people start to know you by learning your name, and your Instagram username is your ID on the platform. So, it is vital that you choose the correct username for your Instagram page. It will also be more useful to use the same username on other social and business platforms as well as Instagram. Make sure it is short, simple, and catchy.</p>
<h2>2. Introduce Yourself</h2>
<p>If you want someone to get to know you, you must first introduce yourself to them. The primary thing that will introduce you to others on your Instagram account is your bio. Thus, the bio should be a few descriptive sentences that give basic and brief information about your brand such as location, opening-closing hours, service, and product types.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4918 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/jbl-300x150-1.png" alt="jbl-300x150" width="300" height="150" /></h2>
<h2>3.Quality Content is E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G</h2>
<p>Do not share every photo in your gallery just to create a post. While your products and services reflect the quality of your brand, the content you share reflects the quality of your Instagram page. Sharing cleverly crafted posts will increase your brand value and ensure that everyone who enters your Instagram page can see it.</p>
<h2>4. Make It Personal</h2>
<p>It has been proven that photos showing people’s faces on Instagram get more likes and comments than others. Also, according to research data, Instagram users are more likely to engage with photos containing less people than group photos. If you still have not yet, you’d better get your brand ambassadors visually involved on Instagram.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4919 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/goodquality-300x150-1.png" alt="goodquality-300x150" width="300" height="150" /></h2>
<h2>5. You DO NOT Need to Hire Spielberg to Post Videos</h2>
<p>Videos get twice as much engagement on Instagram than photos. You do not have to perform Oscar-winning performances to upload videos to Instagram. Even short and simple videos can give you more engagement. Do not be afraid to include them in your page too.</p>
<h2>6. Captions are Important</h2>
<p>You took beautiful photos and videos, created posts, edited them, finally, it is time to decide what to say while sharing them. There are many ways to write a caption. In terms of getting likes and comments, the captions you write are as important as your posts. You can write short captions and support them with hashtags and emojis. You can also ask questions to your followers as a caption to increase the number of comments. The important point is that if you are writing long captions, your followers will have to click the “more” button after 125 words. You’d better write catchy sentences that will get your followers to read the rest of the post.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4920 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/captionsareimportant1-300x150-1.png" alt="captionsareimportant1-300x150" width="300" height="150" /></h2>
<h2>7. #UseHashtags</h2>
<p>Posts shared with at least one hashtag get 12.6% more engagement than other posts. Make sure there are your brand name, username, and necessary terms related to your business among the hashtags. Remember, the more hashtags, the more engagement.</p>
<h2>8. Make Sure You Indicate Where You Are</h2>
<p>Posts tagged with location get 79% more engagement than the others. This allows you to appear in location-based searches for users who do not yet know your name and increase your chances of being discovered. Maybe they are looking for you but do not know where you are. Tell them where you are.</p>
<h2>9. Timing Matters, Find Your Happy Hours</h2>
<p>Data does not lie. Find the peak hours of user traffic on Instagram and share your content during these hours. As a result,  your chances of getting higher likes and comments will increase.</p>
<h2>10. There Are <u>7</u> Days in A Week</h2>
<p>The most successful Instagram accounts post at least 3 posts a week. Having an active account that shares frequently allows your followers to enter your profile more often and this increases your discoverability. Prepare your Instagram posts in advance so you can post them away from the office or on the weekend.</p>
<h2>11. User Satisfaction is the Company’s Top Priority</h2>
<p>You provided the best service to your customers, now it is their turn. Create Instagram posts from the comments of your customers who are satisfied with your service. High number of satisfied customers means high number of followers and therefore successful business. Remember to get permission when sharing comments, though.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-4921" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/usersatisfaction-300x150-1.png" alt="usersatisfaction-300x150" width="300" height="150" /></h2>
<h2>12. Haters Gonna Hate</h2>
<p>We wish there are no unsatisfied customers with your product, but your competitors, former customers or random people may make inappropriate comments under your Instagram posts. To prevent this, you can choose who can comment on your posts, and you can also set some keywords to prevent those words from being included in the comments. Just click on settings- Instagram will guide you.</p>
<h2>13. DMs Matters</h2>
<p>With the spread of social media platforms, sending direct messages has become the new way to communicate. This is the 21st century, your followers, in other words, your potential customers send you direct messages to get detailed information about your services. Keep an eye on your DM box at all times. Quick answers also give you an advantage.</p>
<h2>14. Don’t Underestimate Stories</h2>
<p>Ever since Instagram launched Instagram Stories in August 2016, Instagram Stories have become one of the users’ favorite features. Thousands of people share and watch stories every day. Stories are undoubtedly great opportunities for your profile to be recognized and stand out. You can also use all the features you can do in a post, such as tagging, locating, using hashtags, for Instagram Stories. Moreover, your Instagram followers can react to your Instagram Stories with emojis, send you a DM via stories, or share your story with others. Treasure the Stories.</p>
<h2>15. Create Everlasting Stories</h2>
<p>Instagram stories are great to be discovered and recognized. The only problem is that they only stay on your profile for 24 hours. But you can solve this problem very easily. All Instagram stories you share will be saved to the archive after 24 hours unless you remove them. By adding them to “highlights” from the archive, you can keep them on your profile forever. Thus, your favorite Instagram Stories, even if they are old, may always be presented to your followers on your profile.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4922 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/highlights-300x150-1.png" alt="highlights-300x150" width="300" height="150" /></h2>
<h2>16. Quiz Time!</h2>
<p>Stories are not just for sharing photos or videos, you can also interact with your followers using Instagram Stories. One fun way to do this is to give your followers small quizzes. You can choose the contents of these quizzes as you wish. This type of interaction will increase your followers’ interest in your account.</p>
<h2>17. Get Your Followers’ Opinion</h2>
<p>Customer opinions are valuable. You are responsible for your Instagram account, but getting your followers’ opinion in the meantime makes you a more successful account. For this, you can survey your followers and get their opinions using Instagram Stories. So, you can get ideas for your next post and even develop new social media strategies.</p>
<h2>18. Surprise Your Followers</h2>
<p>Giving away feels good. Your Instagram followers are your potential customers, that is right. But, it is also important to create a community of those potential customers. A great way to do this is to run contests and give gifts to your followers. Hold contests, announce prizes, and leave the rest to your followers. They will leave comments and likes on your posts to win the award. This will make you more popular and gain a loyal community of followers.</p>
<h2>19. Influence the Influencers First</h2>
<p>60% of Instagram users say that they follow the pages they see being promoted by influencers and try the promoted products. Thus, working with an influencer will make a great contribution to you. To do this, first, find your target audience and the influencers that this audience follows most. An important tip is that you should find out if the influencer is really willing to collaborate with you. An influencer with less followers who is interested in your product and open to cooperation will contribute more to you than an influencer with a great number of followers who is not very open to cooperation and is sloppy.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4923 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/influencetheinfluencers-300x150-1.png" alt="influencetheinfluencers-300x150" width="300" height="150" /></h2>
<h2>20. Everybody Loves Thoughtful People</h2>
<p>Business is not everything. Having your sensitivities about important days and events and sharing posts specific to these situations reveals your human side. Show your followers that you are more than an avid capitalist or an artificial intelligence managing a social media account. It should be noted that, while doing this, you should be impartial and sincere. Stay away from controversial matters. Your followers will understand the difference.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone size-full wp-image-4924" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/everybodylovesthoughtfulpeople-300x150-1.png" alt="everybodylovesthoughtfulpeople-300x150" width="300" height="150" /></h2>
<h2>21. Be Collaborative</h2>
<p>Being open to collaboration is an important value for your brand. Do not be afraid to collaborate with other people and brands. This both enriches your content and introduces you to new people. Start brainstorming and creating content with different people and brands. Both sides will benefit.</p>
<h2>22. Don’t Forget Other Platforms</h2>
<p>Instagram is a great platform to reach new people and promote your brand, even so, it is not enough. Make sure to include your accounts on other platforms on your Instagram page. This could be the brand’s web page, LinkedIn account, or Facebook account. Let people know you on more platforms. Make sure all your <a href="https://linktr.ee/">links</a> are easily accessible!</p>
<h2>23. Be Creative, Don’t Repeat Yourself</h2>
<p>You must be available on multiple platforms; however, each platform has its own rules, audience, and attraction, therefore, your followers do not want to see you with the same posts on every platform. Give the necessary time to each platform. For example, if you constantly post the same posts on both Instagram and Facebook accounts, followers on both accounts will soon lose interest in your page as a result. Do not let that happen.</p>
<h2>24. Know Your Competitors Well</h2>
<p>Analyzing your competitors’ Instagram pages and posts will benefit your Instagram page. The success and failure of your competitors on social platforms will allow you to create new strategies. Monitor their accounts, posts, frequency of sharing and follower interactions, and you do better.</p>
<h2>25. Always Follow Your Insights</h2>
<p>Instagram offers an advanced and detailed insight analysis for Business accounts. In these insights, you can access data such as the increase and decrease in your followers along with the demographic characteristics of your followers and their post interactions. Using this feature wisely will make a great contribution to your Instagram account and will help you build a strong Instagram strategy.</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/how-to-manage-instagram-followers-25-tips-from-the-experts/">How to Manage Instagram Followers: 25 Tips from the Experts</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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		<title>5 Tips for How to Manage Your LinkedIn Company Page</title>
		<link>https://earnado.com/5-tips-for-how-to-manage-your-linkedin-company-page/</link>
		
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Begüm Yıldırım]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Sep 2020 08:07:53 +0000</pubDate>
				<category><![CDATA[Business Development]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Social Media-marketing]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">https://earnado.com/?p=4940</guid>

					<description><![CDATA[<p>LinkedIn is the world’s largest professional network, there are currently over 500 million users with a reported growth of 2 new members per second! A whopping 94 percent of recruiters use LinkedIn to check out candidates, so if you are...</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/5-tips-for-how-to-manage-your-linkedin-company-page/">5 Tips for How to Manage Your LinkedIn Company Page</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
]]></description>
										<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>LinkedIn is the world’s largest professional network, there are currently over 500 million users with a reported growth of 2 new members per second! A whopping 94 percent of recruiters use LinkedIn to check out candidates, so if you are not on it, you are missing out!<br />
A professional networking group whose purpose is to provide its members with a way to search and connect with other people to find people, jobs, and business opportunities. Unlike sites such as Facebook, MySpace, and Bebo, LinkedIn is primarily focused on the business community.<br />
If you are yet to create a LinkedIn company page for your business or have been given the task to manage the LinkedIn company page for your employer, here is an introduction to our best practice tips for managing your LinkedIn Company Page.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4941 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/4.png" alt="4" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/4.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/4-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h2>
<h2>1. How to Create Your LinkedIn Company Page</h2>
<p>You must first create a LinkedIn profile with your real first and last name before you can complete the below steps to create a Company Page.<br />
To create a Company Page:<br />
·Click the Work icon in the top right corner of your LinkedIn homepage.<br />
·Click Create a Company Page.<br />
·Enter your Company Name and choose a URL.<br />
·Follow the Company Page URL requirements<br />
·Check the verification box to confirm you have the right to act on behalf of that company in the creation of the page.<br />
·Click the Create page button. If you do not have a confirmed email address associated with your LinkedIn account, you will be prompted to add and verify your email address.<br />
·Click Get started on the welcome screen to begin editing your Company Page.</p>
<h3><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4942 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/2.png" alt="2" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/2.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/2-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h3>
<h3>Before seeing the second tips, you should complete your page:</h3>
<p>1. Upload your logo.<br />
2. Add a tagline.<br />
3. Describe your company in about three sentences. According to LinkedIn, most companies use this space to describe their “vision, mission, values, and a brief description of their products and/or services.” Of course, if you can sprinkle a couple of keywords into your company description, all the better.<br />
4. Add your website’s URL.<br />
5. Add your phone number.<br />
6. Add your industry.<br />
7. Add your company size.<br />
8. Add your company type.<br />
9. Add the year you were founded.<br />
10. Update your specialties (again, think about your keywords here).<br />
11. Add a cover image for your page.</p>
<h2>2. Update Your Employees LinkedIn Profiles</h2>
<p>When creating or reviewing your organization’s LinkedIn Company page a really important step is to then ensure all employees have it listed correctly on their LinkedIn Profiles. Take the time to go back into your team’s LinkedIn profiles and ask them to click into their experience sections of their LinkedIn Profile, listing their current employment against the correct LinkedIn company page. Having all employees listed is where the company page becomes really powerful because people can look at that company and see all of your team members. As a result,  this strengthens your organization’s brand on LinkedIn.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4948 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/3.png" alt="3" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/3.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/3-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h2>
<h2>3. Managing the Administration of Your Company Page</h2>
<p>Administrative rights are automatically granted to the creator of a Company Page. Only company administrators can edit Company Pages, add or remove other admins, and post company updates.</p>
<h4>To request administrative rights from your Company Page admin:</h4>
<p>1. List your current position with the company on your profile.<br />
2. Go to the Company Page.<br />
3. Click the More icon and select Request admin access from the dropdown.<br />
4. If you are a first-degree connection to any of the admins, you will receive a notification indicating that your request was successfully sent. You will get an email notification once you have been granted admin access.</p>
<p>If you are an agency, social media partner, or a third party working for a Company Page customer, you can reach out directly to the company administrator to determine the LinkedIn Company Page admins.<br />
Please note: LinkedIn cannot provide Company Page admin information to members or replace or remove admins. LinkedIn recommends keeping records of your Company Page admins and sharing this information with your company’s Human Resources department, in case a former admin needs to be removed or a new admin needs to be added. Please be mindful of having multiple admins to ensure you can always access your company page.</p>
<h2><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4949 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/5.png" alt="5" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/5.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/5-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></h2>
<h2>4. Share Informative and Engaging Content</h2>
<p>If you do not post worthwhile content, people will not follow you. Your goal is to attract people to your page with targeted LinkedIn ad designs, an attractive banner and showcase page, and optimized content.</p>
<p>Once you have done that, you can keep them coming back by regularly posting informative and engaging content. Be sure to include links whenever possible. Recent LinkedIn statistics show that including links in your company updates can earn you up to 45 percent more follower engagement than updates without links.</p>
<h2>5. Viewing Company Page Analytics</h2>
<p>On any social platform, understanding the various analysis and reporting tools – and what the available metrics mean – is key to optimizing and maximizing your on-platform performance.</p>
<p>LinkedIn is no exception in this regard – within your LinkedIn company page admin tools, you have access to a range of analytical and data features, which you can use to ensure that you are posting the right content, at the right times, and catering to audience demand.</p>
<p><img loading="lazy" decoding="async" class="alignnone wp-image-4965 size-full" src="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/1-e1599083351141.png" alt="1-e1599083351141" width="700" height="350" srcset="https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/1-e1599083351141.png 700w, https://earnado.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/1-e1599083351141-300x150.png 300w" sizes="(max-width: 700px) 100vw, 700px" /></p>
<p>You can also get in-depth data on the performance of each individual update you post, and you can access more in-depth insights into your page audience, including their locations and job functions, among other elements.</p>
<p>For more blog content please follow <a href="https://www.earnado.com/">digital marketing agency</a> Earnado!</p>
<p><a href="https://earnado.com/5-tips-for-how-to-manage-your-linkedin-company-page/">5 Tips for How to Manage Your LinkedIn Company Page</a> yazısı ilk önce <a href="https://earnado.com">Earnado</a> üzerinde ortaya çıktı.</p>
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